RAF Challenge – for the last time!


Do you remember what RAF Challenge competition actually is? Here goes a quick remainder! 

logo

RAF Challenge is an IT competition organized by School of Computing (RAF) from Belgrade. Competition is separated in two categories. The first category requires developing an application or creating a presentation on a given topic. If you wish to compete in the second category, you are supposed to develop a game for the Windows platform.

Anyone who is the student of a secondary school can participate, therefore considering that I’m on the last school year of my secondary school, this is the very last time I will compete.

A flashback…

RAF Challenge 2012

– The very first IT competition I attended and my work was LottoGame2.0. I managed to reach the finals (top10).

RAF Challenge 2013

– This time I’d decided to compete in the first category and created CloudComputing application. And won the 3rd place after reaching the finals.

RAF Challenge 2014

2

As I said to this cat full of curiosity ( we all know what happened to a similar cat), I will compete in the first category once again. The topic is “The robots of the future” and I will publish the application after the New Year, so see you then!

About Stevan

Drawing, programming, working out and so on and so forth :)

Posted on December 22, 2013, in Programming. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a reply to this article here

