A one year long journey!


Who would say it has been an entire year since this blog saw the daylight?

Well, yeah, it’s been a year indeed! I must say blogging is totally a different experience comparing to anything I have done so far. It might not seem so, but blogging is not just about sharing news or thoughts, it’s much more – it’s expressing a writer in you, isn’t it? 😀

writting

The ones that have blogged before will agree with me that everyone who hasn’t, has to. No? You don’t want to? C’mon, we all have something to talk about, one might like sports, or art, or science or anything else, and the fact you can share it with other people is priceless and there are no excuses for you not to start blogging! Just give it a chance, you won’t regret it!

shakespeare

Okay! So where did I get all this inspiration to motivate you to blog? Hmmm… well, no big deal, the past year of blogging has been a great year for me, I’ve been blogging about LottoGame 2.5,  a little level in UDK, Coursera online courses, RAF Challenge and so on and on 😀

I’ve been changing the styles of creating my posts – trying to figure out what will be the nicest and the neatest way to write one. And all of that summed up, leaves a fascinating impression to me.

LottoGame

Coursera-books-to-laptop1

1

 

 

 

 

I plan to continue blogging, there are many stuff coming in this year: the results of RAF Challenge 2013, the new test levels in UDK, the new blog coming too!

And I hope you will stay with me!

Until posting, happy blogging!

About Stevan

Drawing, programming, working out and so on and so forth :)

Posted on February 12, 2013, in Offtopic and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a reply to this article here

